Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Fayette Water Supply Corporation Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Gene Kruppa  
Vice-President Ted Harbers  
Secretary-Treasurer Clive Halder  
Board Member Leonard Gabler  
Board Member Roberta Gullick  
Board Member Robert Syrinek  
Board Member Kenneth Ladd  

Relevant Documents